Winter Park Alum Thatcher Clark, STA Alum Evan Scimek Earn USILA D2 All-American Status!


via the USILA web site


2019 USILA / Warrior and New Balance All-American Division II Teams


First Team

Charlie Bertrand Attack Merrimack College (Lt Raymond J. Enners Outstanding Player of the Year, Lt. Col. JI
Turnbull Outstanding Attackman of the Year)
Larson Sundown Attack Limestone College
Andrew Kew Attack University of Tampa
Zac Prattson Defense LeMoyne College (William C. Schmeisser Defensive Player of the Year)
Jacob Williams Defense University of Mount Olive
Justin Napolitano Defense Adelphi University
Connor Farrell Face-Off LIU Post (Face-Off Player of the Year)
Brendan McDougal Goalie Adelphi University (Ensign C. Markland Kelly Jr. Outstanding Goalie)
Jordan Stouros LSM Limestone College (Long Pole Midfielder of the Year)
Dan Entenmann Midfield LeMoyne College (Lt. j.g. Donald MacLaughlin Jr. Outstanding Midfielder)
Clark Walter Midfield Limestone College
Tyler Papa Midfield Limestone College
Ryan Macspadyen Midfield Mercy College
Andrew French SSDM LeMoyne College (Short Stick Defensive Midfielder of the Year)

Second Team

Sean Black Attack Merrimack College
Liam Osborne Attack Belmont Abbey College
Matt Hutchings Attack LeMoyne College
Kendall Collins Defense Limestone College
Max Littleton Defense Mercy College
AnthonyCesario Defense Belmont Abbey College
Ross Dickerson Face-Off University of Tampa
Ryan Mello Goalie Saint Thomas Aquinas College
Sean McGovern LSM Adelphi University
Alex Llerandi Midfield Wingate University
Jake Mosher-McGraw Midfield University of Tampa
John Arcidiacono Midfield Adelphi University
Bradley Paterson Midfield Pace University
Brady Elbin SSDM University of Mount Olive

Third Team

Ian Kirby Attack Adelphi University
Nicolas Racalbuto Attack Adelphi University
Parker Kump Attack University of Indianapolis
Connor Haims Defense LeMoyne College
Jack Tyrrell Defense University of Tampa
Will Agate Defense Mercyhurst University
Mark Andrejack Face-Off Adelphi University
Andrew Avarello Goalie University of Mount Olive
Griffin Stechmiller LSM Queens University of Charlotte
Brett Craig LSM Seton Hill University
Michael O’Connell Midfield Merrimack College
Michael Osmundsen Midfield Adelphi University
Thatcher Clark Midfield University of Mount Olive
Collin Grippo Midfield Belmont Abbey College
Sean Moran SSDM Wingate University

Honorable Mention

Bobby Chillianis Attack Mercy College
William Snelders Attack LIU Post
Lucas Shafer Attack Maryville University
Devin Pipher Attack Mercyhurst University
Christian Thomas Attack Merrimack College
Daniel Keenan Attack Pace University
Daniel Lewis Defense Pace University
Jack Thomann Defense Adelphi University
Evan Schimek Defense Rollins College
Jay Scerbo Face-Off Seton Hill University
Dryden Brous Face-Off Lynn University
Ryan Gibbons Goalie Mercy College
Matthew Vetter Midfield University of Tampa
Nathan Grenon Midfield Mercyhurst University
Eric Dickinson Midfield Lenoir-Rhyne University
AnthonyBusconi Midfield Saint Anselm College
Matthew Johnson Midfield University of Indianapolis
Shawn Kimble Midfield University of Indianapolis
Michael Papach SSDM Adelphi University


(Visited 133 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply