Our All Americans & Award Series – Central Florida Boys


We are going to run out our US Lacrosse Florida Chapter All American and Awards list and our first article is for the Central Florida Boys!

Congratulations to all of you!  Cover Picture is Academic AA Hunter Bitner of East River HS.  If we get more photos in we’ll add them to this article!





              Montverde’s Taylor Teasley



All-American First Last Grade Position School
Braeden McKercher 12 Attack Lake Mary
Brennen Fountain 12 Attack The First Academy
Jake Kiefer 11 Midfield/Attack Bishop Moore
Will Jones 12 Defense Bishop Moore
Christian Cisneros 12 Attack Lake Highland
Lukas Kott 12 Midfield Winter Park
All-Academic First Last Grade Position School
Michael Tuckerman 12 Attack The First Academy
Nicholas Whitten 12 Midfield West Orange
Taylor Teasley 12 Defense Montverde Academy
Joseph Doremus 12 Midfield/Attack Lake Highland Prep
Nathan Ciambella 12 Midfield Winter Park
Hunter Bitner 12 Attack East River
Bob Scott Luke Hurbanis 12 Midfield The First Academy
Head Coach of The Year Reed Reynolds Bishop Moore
Assistant Coach of The Year Matt Casey Lake Highland



(Visited 778 times, 1 visits today)