Florida Girls Vastly Populate UnderArmour HS All American Rosters at Towson


Florida lacrosse will be well represented in the Under Armour All American games to be held at the end of June at Towson University in Maryland.  Congratulations to the following selected girls:


Highlight Division for committed girls in the 2018 & 2019 classes:

Erin Bakes- Ransom Everglades

Allegra Catalano- American Heritage Delray

Maddie Ellis- Vero Beach HS

Diana Fendrich- Cardinal Newman HS

Emma Johnson- Ponte Vedra

Tara Schecter- Pine Crest HS

Carly Steinlauf- St. Thomas Aquinas

Sarah Thomasson- Ponte Vedra

Ainsley Thurston- Lake Highland Prep.


Command Division for girls in the 2020 & 2021 classes:

Olivia Adamson – St. Petersburg

Sandy Edwards- Jensen Beach HS

Sara Palimisano- Winter Park HS

Holly Pruitt- Cardinal Newman

Isabel Sedwick- Winter Park HS

Vivian Spencer- Celebration HS

Abbey Watson- Ponte Vedra

Caitlyn Wurzburger- American Heritage Delray


Uncommitted girls for the 2018 & 2019 classes:

Justine Decker- Dr. Phillips HS

Bridget Funk- Vero Beach HS

Ainsley Malamala- The Benjamin School

Megan Mangines- American Heritage Delray

Lindsey Morrow- The First Academy



(Visited 253 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply