IWLCA Names D2 All-Americans – NINE SSC Players on 1st 3 Teams – Modica, Kerge, O’Brien and Santoli on 1st Team!

via press release


The IWLCA has announced that 48 student-athletes were named to the 2017 Division II All-American teams. The IWLCA will honor the National All-Americans at the IWLCA All-American Banquet on Saturday June 3, 2017 at the Hunt Valley Inn in Hunt Valley, Md.


First Team

Erin Abbott Lindenwood University Graduate Defense
Kate Beier Adelphi University Senior Midfield
Rachel Benzing Lindenwood University Senior Attack
Connor Bird Long Island University Post Senior Attack
Sophie Buelow Lindenwood University Junior Midfield
Vicki Graveline Le Moyne College Senior Midfield
Hunter Isnardi Mercy College Sophomore Midfield
Jacqueline Jahelka Adelphi University Senior Attack
Alison Johnson Adelphi University Freshman Attack
Kendall Kerge Florida Southern College Senior Attack
Olivia Kirk Long Island University Post Junior Goalkeeper
Allie Modica Florida Institute of Technology Senior Midfield
Meghan O’Brien Florida Southern College Junior Attack
Emily Santoli Florida Southern College Junior Midfield
Ryley Weber Adelphi University Senior Defense
Shea Weber Adelphi University Sophomore Defense


Second Team

Dani Bursinger Florida Southern College Sophomore Midfield
Kendall Cietek University of New Haven Graduate Attack
Cara Corvino Stonehill College Senior Defense
Carleigh Davis Limestone College Senior Attack
Cara Douglas Long Island University Post Senior Defense
Kelly Dowd Queens University of Charlotte Senior Midfield
Casey Gelderman Pace University Junior Midfield
Hannah George Le Moyne College Freshman Goalkeeper
Sara Grenier Florida Institute of Technology Junior Attack
Victoria Lelo McKendree University Senior Midfield
Ryan McKinney Long Island University Post Sophomore Midfield
Michele Scannell Adelphi University Junior Midfield
Erin Smith New York Institute of Technology Senior Defense
Meghan Vadala Florida Southern College Junior Defense
Lindsay Van Beck Rollins College Sophomore Defense
Karie Znaniecki New York Institute of Technology Senior Attack


Third Team

Nicole Belanger University of New Haven Senior Midfield
Jada Bonner Regis University Junior Midfield
Kallie German Rollins College Sophomore Attack
Abby Haimson Pace University Junior Attack
Cassley Jackowski Roberts Wesleyan College Senior Attack
Hannah Johnson University of New Haven Senior Defense
Rachel Ortell Lindenwood University Junior Goalkeeper
Tatyana Petteway East Stroudsburg University Freshman Goalkeeper
Chessie Rahmer East Stroudsburg University Junior Midfield
Monica Sanna Le Moyne College Sophomore Defense
Hanna Scott Queens University of Charlotte Sophomore Attack
Shannon Sisk Limestone College Junior Attack
Talia Stagnitta Mercy College Sophomore Defense
Caitlin Sweeney Franklin Pierce University Junior Attack
Alyssa Voccia Limestone College Sophomore Defense
Carly Zimmerman Mercyhurst University Senior Midfield



(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)